Money Heist - FalconTV
money heist poster potrait; Iptv; best iptv; iptv solution; best iptv solution; iptv reseller; iptv service; online tv; online cinema; iptv mobile app; iptv tvbox app; tvbox; app for tvbox; media player; iptv dealer; iptv distributor; iptv channel; iptv collection; custom iptv; iptv subscription; iptv free; iptv free download; iptv platform; falcontv; falcontv iptv; falcontv reseller; reseller panel; easy panel; iptv guide; iptv tutorial; iptv contact; iptv deal; popular iptv; popular channel; iptv list; movie on iptv; tv shows on iptv; iptv panel; iptv free trial; free trial code; iptv activation; reseller program; earn money from home; watch from home; free iptv; cheap iptv; low cost iptv; iptv wholesale; iptv offers; iptv price; iptv profit; live tv; premium sport; ppv main event ; falcon code; featured shows; iptv features; iptv structure; iptv work; prepaid code; iptv prepaid code; iptv registration; iptv account; iptv custom offer; iptv custom order; iptv parental control; iptv latest movies; iptv latest tvshows; iptv box iptv apk;

Fun fact:

Dressed in red jumpsuits with a mask of the Spanish painter Salvador Dalí, the group of robbers take 67 hostages as part of their plan to print and escape with €2.4 billion through a self-built escape tunnel. The Professor heads the heist from an external location.

Money Heist

Director: Álex Pina
Imdb:   8.5

An unusual group of robbers attempt to carry out the most perfect robbery in Spanish history – stealing 2.4 billion euros from the Royal Mint of Spain.
  • 2017-
  • Action


Series cast summary:
Úrsula Corberó Úrsula Corberó  Tokio31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Álvaro Morte Álvaro Morte  El Profesor31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Itziar Ituño Itziar Ituño  Raquel Murillo31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Pedro Alonso Pedro Alonso  Berlín31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Miguel Herrán Miguel Herrán  Río31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Jaime Lorente Jaime Lorente  Denver31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Esther Acebo Esther Acebo  Mónica Gaztambide31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Enrique Arce Enrique Arce  Arturo Román31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Darko Peric Darko Peric  Helsinki31 episodes, 2017-2020 
Alba Flores Alba Flores  Nairobi30 episodes, 2017-2020 
Fernando Soto Fernando Soto  Ángel25 episodes, 2017-2020 
Mario de la Rosa Mario de la Rosa  Suárez25 episodes, 2017-2020 
Juan Fernández Juan Fernández  Coronel Prieto20 episodes, 2017-2020 
Rocco Narva Rocco Narva  Suarez20 episodes, 2017-2019 
Paco Tous Paco Tous  Moscú19 episodes, 2017-2020 
Kiti Mánver Kiti Mánver  Mariví Fuentes18 episodes, 2017-2020 
Hovik Keuchkerian Hovik Keuchkerian  Bogotá16 episodes, 2019-2020 
Rodrigo De la Serna Rodrigo De la Serna  Palermo16 episodes, 2019-2020 
Najwa Nimri Najwa Nimri  Alicia Sierra16 episodes, 2019-2020 
Luka Peros Luka Peros  Marsella16 episodes, 2019-2020 
Roberto Garcia Roberto Garcia  Oslo16 episodes, 2017-2020 
María Pedraza María Pedraza  Alison Parker15 episodes, 2017 
Fernando Cayo Fernando Cayo  Coronel Tamayo15 episodes, 2019-2020 
Antonio Cuellar Rodriguez Antonio Cuellar Rodriguez  Torres15 episodes, 2017 
Anna Gras Anna Gras  Mercedes Colmenar14 episodes, 2017 
Aitana Rinab Aitana Rinab  Alison Parker14 episodes, 2017 
Olalla Hernández Olalla Hernández  Amanda14 episodes, 2019-2020 
Carlos Suárez Carlos Suárez  Miguel Fernández14 episodes, 2019-2020 
Mari Carmen Sánchez Mari Carmen Sánchez  Paquita14 episodes, 2019-2020 
Antonio Romero Antonio Romero  Antoñanzas13 episodes, 2019-2020 
Pep Munné Pep Munné  Gobernador del Banco de España13 episodes, 2019-2020

Official trailer:

Post comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

文 Translate